Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Gary Hinton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Winchester Winchester 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
20
5
Winchester 2
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
18
3
Winchester 1
Thursday 13-Oct-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
17
5
Trojans 1
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
15
6
Winchester 1
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
18
6
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
19
4
West Hants 1
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1 Directions
3
20
Winchester 1
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
20
2
Wykeham 1
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 2 Directions
4
20
Winchester 1
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
15
11
Winchester 1
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
10
15
Winchester 1
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1 Directions
6
16
Winchester 1
Friday 03-Mar-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
17
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1
20
4
IOW 1
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1 Directions
17
8
Winchester 1
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1
8
18
Lee-on-Solent 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]