Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Team Contact Peter Lambourn Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Petersfield Petersfield 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
6
17
Petersfield 4
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4
2
20
Lee-on-Solent 4
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4
6
17
Winchester 8
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
4
17
Petersfield 4
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost S/Ton University 5 Directions
20
0
Petersfield 4
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4
8
16
Lee-on-Solent 5
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
14
8
Petersfield 4
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4
6
16
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 22-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4
10
16
Alton Squash Academy 3
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4
19
7
Alverstoke 2
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 8 Directions
16
10
Petersfield 4
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4
20
4
Fair Oak 4
Wednesday 25-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
20
6
Petersfield 4
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
20
2
Petersfield 4
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4
19
7
S/Ton University 5
Sunday 12-Mar-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
0
Petersfield 4
Friday 17-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
19
5
Petersfield 4
Thursday 27-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4
20
0
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]