Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Jacob Osbourne Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP S/Ton University S/Ton University 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1
11
15
Abshot 1
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2 Directions
5
17
S/Ton University 1
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1
16
6
Winchester 3
Wednesday 02-Nov-2016 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
14
8
S/Ton University 1
Tuesday 08-Nov-2016 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1
17
3
Avenue 1
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
9
15
S/Ton University 1
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
17
5
S/Ton University 1
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
18
4
S/Ton University 1
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1
5
17
Totton 1
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1 Directions
8
14
S/Ton University 1
Friday 10-Feb-2017 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1
0
20
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1
18
4
Trojans 2
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1
15
8
Chichester 2
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
18
6
S/Ton University 1
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1
12
16
Lee-on-Solent 2
Wednesday 26-Apr-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
5
18
S/Ton University 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]