Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
SportsDirect Fitness
Club Address SUMMERLOCK APPROACH, SALISBURY, Post Code SP2 7UT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 321808 Fax
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary julie palmer Email
Team Contact Julie Palmer Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 SportsDirect Fitness SportsDirect Fitness 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 25-Sep-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
17
7
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
20
1
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1
4
17
Petersfield 4
Thursday 10-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1
0
20
Fair Oak 4
Friday 18-Nov-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
20
0
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1
0
4
S/Ton University 5
Monday 05-Dec-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 8 Directions
17
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 08-Dec-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1
0
16
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 16-Dec-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
15
8
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
8
15
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1
19
3
Winchester 8
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
18
5
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1
16
10
Alverstoke 2
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1
7
14
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 30-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1
14
9
Lee-on-Solent 5
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1
15
7
Alton Squash Academy 3
Thursday 27-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4 Directions
20
0
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 11-May-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost S/Ton University 5 Directions
14
10
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]