Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Tom Merriman Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Fair Oak Fair Oak 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 21-Sep-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2
9
16
Chichester 3
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2
15
6
Wykeham 3
Thursday 13-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 2 Directions
15
8
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 26-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2
8
16
IOW 2
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
20
1
Fair Oak 2
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6E Fair Oak 2
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
15
10
Fair Oak 2
Sunday 18-Dec-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers I Directions
17
5
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2
14
9
Winchester 4
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2
18
8
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 25-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2
10
15
Totton 2
Wednesday 08-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2
17
6
Five Rivers I
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
17
6
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6E Directions
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
5
20
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 19-Apr-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]