Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Toby Phillip Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 Trojans Trojans 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 13-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 3
18
4
IOW 3
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Totton 4 Directions
4
20
Trojans 3
Sunday 09-Oct-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Five Rivers II Directions
5
17
Trojans 3
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1 Directions
14
7
Trojans 3
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 3
7
17
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester RP Exiles Directions
6
17
Trojans 3
Tuesday 20-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 3
20
0
Whitchurch 1 - Withdrawn
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
19
8
Trojans 3
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 3
20
1
Portsmouth Navy 1
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Drew Whitchurch 1 - Withdrawn Directions
0
0
Trojans 3
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 3
18
7
Five Rivers II
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 3
17
7
Winchester RP Exiles
Wednesday 29-Mar-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost IOW 3 Directions
17
8
Trojans 3
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 3
15
10
Totton 4
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]