Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Portsmouth Navy
Club Address HMS TEMERAIRE Burnaby Road Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2HB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website Email Portsmouth Navy
Club Fixtures Secretary Robin Young Email
Team Contact Danny Egan Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy Portsmouth Navy 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1
16
9
Winchester RP Exiles
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Whitchurch 1 - Withdrawn Directions
5
19
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 28-Sep-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost IOW 3 Directions
17
8
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
8
15
Portsmouth Squash 1
Wednesday 16-Nov-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
6
19
Totton 4
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1
14
7
Trojans 3
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
8
15
Five Rivers II
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
15
10
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1
16
8
IOW 3
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 3 Directions
20
1
Portsmouth Navy 1
Sunday 19-Feb-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Five Rivers II Directions
20
1
Portsmouth Navy 1
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester RP Exiles Directions
9
16
Portsmouth Navy 1
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 4 Directions
17
6
Portsmouth Navy 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]