Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Team Contact Ross Lines Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2
7
15
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Wykeham 5 Directions
17
4
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 28-Sep-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
14
10
Alton Squash Academy 1
Wednesday 12-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
18
8
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 3 Directions
15
7
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 28-Oct-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 1 Directions
5
19
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2
5
16
Avenue 3
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2
6
18
Winchester 7
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
0
20
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2
10
17
Abshot 3
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Avenue 3 Directions
7
16
Nuffield Health 2
Friday 20-Jan-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
16
8
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
17
6
Alverstoke 1
Wednesday 08-Feb-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2
20
2
S/Ton University 3
Wednesday 01-Mar-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Winchester 7 Directions
7
17
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
18
7
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 12-Apr-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2
6
15
Petersfield 2
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
15
8
Nuffield Health 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]