Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Simon Parnham Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans Trojans 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 4
7
8
Romsey LC 1
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
17
7
Trojans 4
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
15
7
Trojans 4
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Petersfield 3 Directions
18
7
Trojans 4
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 4
8
14
Totton 5
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 4
20
1
S/Ton University 4
Friday 02-Dec-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
9
16
Trojans 4
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 4
20
2
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 4
8
16
Avenue 4
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 4
8
14
Seacourt 1
Thursday 26-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4 Directions
9
14
Trojans 4
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
0
20
Trojans 4
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 4
9
14
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 4
9
14
Petersfield 3
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 5 Directions
17
5
Trojans 4
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 4
6
16
Alton Squash Academy 2
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
15
8
Trojans 4
Wednesday 05-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
16
8
Trojans 4
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]