Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Hannah Sinclair Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Winchester Winchester 8 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
19
5
Winchester 8
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 8
10
14
Alton Squash Academy 3
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 8
17
5
S/Ton University 5
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
6
17
Winchester 8
Wednesday 02-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
20
2
Winchester 8
Sunday 13-Nov-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
2
Winchester 8
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 8
20
4
Alverstoke 2
Monday 05-Dec-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 8
17
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 8
4
15
Lee-on-Solent 5
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
20
6
Winchester 8
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 8
16
10
Petersfield 4
Friday 27-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
18
9
Winchester 8
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
19
3
Winchester 8
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 8
5
19
Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 8
4
18
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 24-Mar-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 5 Directions
7
20
Winchester 8
Friday 31-Mar-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
5
18
Winchester 8
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 8
15
8
Fair Oak 4
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]