Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
West Hants
Club Address West Hants Club Roslin Road South Bournemouth Post Code BH3 7EF Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01202 519455 Fax 01202 635735
Website http://www.westhants.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Email
Club Coach Andy Corben Email
Team Contact Heath wallace Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION West Hants West Hants 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Oct-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
20
0
West Hants 1
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
20
2
West Hants 1
Wednesday 26-Oct-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
15
7
Chichester 1
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
7
14
West Hants 1
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
16
8
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
19
4
West Hants 1
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
20
0
Winchester 2
Tuesday 20-Dec-2016 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
19
5
West Hants 1
Monday 06-Feb-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 2 Directions
4
18
West Hants 1
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1
8
14
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
10
15
West Hants 1
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
7
16
West Hants 1
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
18
6
IOW 1
Thursday 30-Mar-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
17
5
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
17
8
Winchester 1
Wednesday 26-Apr-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1
10
16
Trojans 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]