Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Stuart Baker Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Totton Totton 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 5
7
18
Alton Squash Academy 2
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
20
0
S/Ton University 4
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Seacourt 1 Directions
8
15
Totton 5
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 4 Directions
8
14
Totton 5
Tuesday 08-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
17
10
Petersfield 3
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
18
10
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 30-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Romsey LC 1 Directions
6
14
Totton 5
Thursday 08-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4 Directions
6
15
Totton 5
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
3
16
Totton 5
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
15
7
Romsey LC 1
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
3
17
Totton 5
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
20
0
Seacourt 1
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
5
17
Totton 5
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
17
5
Trojans 4
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
18
6
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
0
20
Totton 5
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
15
9
Avenue 4
Friday 28-Apr-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
18
9
Totton 5
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]