Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Bounty, Basingstoke RG21 3DR; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Places Leisure Eastleigh SO50 9NL; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch Longmeadow Sports & Social Club RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Richard Atkinson Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham Wykeham 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 13-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5
16
7
Petersfield 2
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 1 Directions
5
18
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5
17
4
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Wykeham 5
11
15
Winchester 7
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5
17
6
Avenue 3
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 3 Directions
20
0
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
20
1
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Wykeham 5
6
17
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
16
9
Wykeham 5
Friday 20-Jan-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 2 Directions
16
8
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Wykeham 5
1
20
Alton Squash Academy 1
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5
14
10
Abshot 3
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Wykeham 5
6
16
Alverstoke 1
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5
20
4
S/Ton University 3
Wednesday 08-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
16
11
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
16
6
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 19-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
18
5
Wykeham 5
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]