Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Team Contact Jon Graham Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Petersfield 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 12-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield 1
17
11
Totton 2
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield 1
20
2
Wykeham 3
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1
9
16
Five Rivers I
Monday 10-Oct-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
11
16
Petersfield 1
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield 1
20
1
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
5
17
Petersfield 1
Monday 05-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield 1
19
7
Chichester 3
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
20
3
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
18
8
Petersfield 1
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1
5
20
IOW 2
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 2 Directions
15
10
Petersfield 1
Monday 20-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1
8
19
Winchester 4
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
8
18
Petersfield 1
Sunday 23-Apr-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers I Directions
19
5
Petersfield 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]